制造

承传引以为傲的传统

亚诺表是瑞士的高端制表公司之一,是少数几家可以称得上为"制造商"的制表企业之一。这是一个法语术语,范指那些能够开发和生产自己的机芯的腕表制造商。亚诺开发和生产具有一套完整的复杂功能的自产机芯。亚诺表每年至少推出两款新的机芯,我们从中可以看出亚诺表的杰出成就:更让亚诺表与制表行业中最具活力的制造商齐名。

每一款亚诺表机芯都有自己的故事,反映了该品牌的传统。从赠送给乔治三世的小打簧表,该打簧表巩固了亚诺表创始人的声誉;到精准的航海天文钟减低航海的风险,帮助大英帝国向外扩张。

一般的钟表制造商通常会在不同型号的腕表中使用相同的机芯,亚诺表则为每一款腕表设计一款机芯。如今,亚诺品牌保持了它200多年前建立的产品理念,将传统的手工制作工艺与现代的先进技术相结合。数控机械实现了用于保证亚诺表精准度和质量的微观精度,而精准度和质量是亚诺表品牌最关注的首要考虑。

亚诺表的开发和生产设施均位于La Chaux-de-Fonds,瑞士制表业的中心,是保持亚诺表传统的理想之地。这里汇集了制表业最有才华和经验的制表师、工程师以及人员,他们均以制作出世界上最好的高品质高精准度的腕表而深感自豪。

机芯概述

© 2017 Arnold & Son

Manufacture

Preserving a proud heritage

Arnold & Son belongs to a select group of watchmaking companies in Switzerland entitled to call themselves a manufacture, a French term reserved exclusively for watch manufacturers who develop and produce their own movements in-house. The brand's prowess in the development and production of in-house movements is reflected by an impressive collection of Arnold & Son calibres with a complete range of sophisticated complications. Some measure of its achievement can be found in the fact that at least two new movements have been launched each year: an exceptional achievement that puts Arnold & Son on the same level as some of the most dynamic manufactures in the watch industry.

Every Arnold & Son movement has its own story to tell and reflects the brand's heritage. They range from the minuscule repeating watch presented to George III that cemented the founder's reputation, to the precise marine chronometers that made travel at sea so much less hazardous and put the British Empire on course to expansion.

Unlike other watch manufacturers, who often use the same calibre for different models, Arnold & Son develops a new movement for every single model. Today, the brand maintains a product philosophy established well over 200 years ago, combining traditional, hand-finished craftsmanship with state-of-the-art technology. CNC machinery delivers the microscopic precision needed to guarantee the accuracy and quality that were always one of John Arnold's prime concerns.

Arnold & Son's development and production facilities are located in La Chaux-de-Fonds, at the heart of the Swiss watchmaking industry, for the simple reason that this is the ideal place to ensure that Arnold's heritage lives on. It is home to the industry's most talented and experienced watchmakers and engineers, individuals whose pride and raison d'être lie in the production of high-quality precision watches that are among the very best available.

Overview Calibers

© 2014 Arnold & Son